Pac-Man

Play | Reviews | Hiscores | Share | Other Classic Games..

Reviews

<
1
HAVING A HARD TIME GETTING BACK INTO THE GROOVE
#172 by Daggerr on 11.02.16
i scored 50,760 points and got up to level 12. and am ranked 3rd in the high scores list.is so fun and addictive.
#171 by Muttbum on 07.26.13
i got up to level 4 and scored 12920 points.
#170 by Muttbum on 07.23.13
nothing like a classic
#169 by Muttbum on 07.22.13
this game is so good even though i can only get up to level 2
#168 by Muttbum on 01.28.13
I could of got 1,000,000 if i chose to but didn't because it takes the 8 hours or so which im not doing. i had lifes to spare and mess around haha.
#167 by SERGIOJR on 01.03.12
i love pacman!
#166 by Leolara on 12.23.11
I love wakka-wakka man! Lol, pacman is sooo awseome, I got 53,000 points, and came in 18th for highscores. rating 5/5
#165 by XpembrokeX on 07.22.11
i love pacman im a beast at this game
#164 by HERM on 07.11.11
i love this game
#163 by Alexis100 on 06.19.11
Coyote_Negro, ExiTGame and Johnnystats r all the same person. and they r allso cheating. did u hear that gb....? well gb will not do anything about it anyways. so keeps cheating dude. they allow it on this site.
#162 by Spy_fly on 05.30.11
bleh...
#161 by PatnKat on 01.10.11
i like the arcade game with a joystick better
#160 by RustyNail on 10.30.10
Good Game.
#159 by Death_6501 on 09.12.10
thiS Game iS awesoMe
#158 by Ffffffffff11 on 08.31.10
man they said i cheated and i never did
#157 by Baby_Alex on 05.25.10
this is the best game in the universe. nothing compares to pac-man
#156 by Chavello on 03.19.10
I AM THE FORCE TO LOOK OUT FOR!!!!!!!
#155 by Kblm140 on 11.27.09
i got 4milloin and the score wasnt there
#154 by Sleepyg211 on 11.13.09
gay i got 987,854 and the score wasnt there
#153 by Master17 on 10.20.09
I just wasted 3 hours of my pathetic life and scored 2,840,480 and it didn't save it as the high score. I guess I should just go lie in a warm tub and let the blood drip out.
#152 by Simpleton on 10.18.09
GAY just kidding HAHAHA
#151 by KingJesse2 on 10.16.09
this is a true classic
#150 by Americanista001 on 08.07.09
im da best
#149 by PLAYAnigaz on 07.22.09
i'm a pac man addict.
#148 by Reaper911 on 07.08.09
<
1
Play from our large collection of the best Flash Games online!  Have fun with our arcade games, action games, racing games, car games, bike games, shooting games, adventure games, sports games, dressup games and other Flash Games every single day!   Gamebrew.com is where you can find Flash Games!